Close

COVID Update:

EFSC has returned to normal pre-COVID operations, with full capacity on-campus classes and events. Click for the COVID Reporting Requirements and the Return to Campus Approval Process which remain in place. See the Student Services Guide for on-campus services available on a walk-in basis or by appointment, plus virtual options. Read the latest updates.

Contacts by Human Resources Topic

Associate VP, Human Resources
Florida Retirement System (FRS)
Darla Ferguson 321-433-7084 fergusond@easternflorida.edu
Admin. Support Specialist Sarah Poff 321-433-7084 poffs@easternflorida.edu
Health Benefits / Life Insurance /
Disability Insurance
Robin Yates 321-433-7074 yatesr@easternflorida.edu
Full-Time Faculty Tammy Leon 321-433-7078 leont@easternflorida.edu
F/T & P/T Staff / Student Workers Laura Walsh 321-433-7077 walshl@easternflorida.edu
Employee Hiring & Exit / Verification of Employment / Unemployment Compensation Durinda Horton 321-433-7072 hortond@easternflorida.edu
FMLA / Tuition Program / Workers' Compensation Dawn Allen 321-433-7079 allend@easternflorida.edu
HR Manuals / HR Web /
Public Records
Janet Thigpen 321-433-7085 thigpenj@easternflorida.edu
Credentialing Dan Capman 321-433-7068 capmand@easternflorida.edu
Orientation / Vacancy Ads / Volunteer Program Gena Argila 321-433-7073 argilag@easternflorida.edu
Adjunct Faculty Jen Lucier 321-433-7071 lucierj@easternflorida.edu
Applications Shirley Spears 321-433-7070 spearss@easternflorida.edu
Staff Training & Development Kelly Fletcher 321-433-7155 fletcherk@easternflorida.edu