Close

Alerts:

Spring Term 2021 Classes are open for registration, with increased on-campus options, including expanded Hybrid offerings, with class size limits and safety measures in place to protect against COVID-19. View more details & FAQ. To support Spring Term planning, select services are available on campus, with prior appointments required in most cases and facial coverings and social distancing requirements in place. See the Student Services Guide.

Contacts by Human Resources Topic

IMPORTANT NOTE: View information about paid sick leave and expanded Family and Medical Leave under the Families First Coronavirus Response Act (FFCRA or Act). These provisions will apply from April 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020.

Associate VP, Human Resources
Florida Retirement System (FRS)
Darla Ferguson 321-433-7084 fergusond@easternflorida.edu
Admin. Support Specialist
Workers Compensation
Sarah Poff 321-433-7084 poffs@easternflorida.edu
Health Benefits / Life Insurance /
Disability Insurance
Robin Yates 321-433-7074 yatesr@easternflorida.edu
Full-Time Faculty Tammy Leon 321-433-7078 leont@easternflorida.edu
F/T & P/T Staff / Student Workers Laura Walsh 321-433-7077 walshl@easternflorida.edu
Employee Hiring & Exit / Verification of Employment / Unemployment Compensation Durinda Horton 321-433-7072 hortond@easternflorida.edu
Adjunct Faculty Dianne Hancock 321-433-7076 hancockdi@easternflorida.edu
FMLA / Service Awards / Tuition Program Dawn Allen 321-433-7079 allend@easternflorida.edu
HR Manuals / HR Web /
Public Records
Janet Thigpen 321-433-7085 thigpenj@easternflorida.edu
Credentialing Dan Capman 321-433-7068 capmand@easternflorida.edu
Orientation / Volunteer Program Gena Argila 321-433-7073 argilag@easternflorida.edu
Vacancy Ads / Applications Jen Lucier 321-433-7071 lucierj@easternflorida.edu
Applications Shirley Spears 321-433-7075 spearss@easternflorida.edu
Staff Development Marilyn Cook 321-433-7155 cookm@easternflorida.edu
Staff Training Krista Colqhoun 321-433-7704 colquhounk@easternflorida.edu